Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Hot Ginger Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, 2 Mar 20246:00pmSilk Rags World Premiere
Wed, 6 Mar 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 13 Mar 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 20 Mar 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 27 Mar 20246:30pmRehearsal
Fri, 29 Mar 2024
to Mon, 1 Apr 2024
 Easter
Wed, 3 Apr 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 10 Apr 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 17 Apr 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 24 Apr 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 1 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 8 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 15 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 May 2024
to Mon, 20 May 2024
 REGION #34 2024 CONVENTION AND COMPETITION
Wed, 22 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, 29 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 30 Nov 20249:45amCHRISTMAS CHEER BY BUS