Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Hot Ginger Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 1 Feb 20236:30pmCoaching session with Kim Vaughn 6:30 - 9:00pm
Wed, 8 Feb 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 15 Feb 20236:00pmCoaching session with Liliana Macarone 6pm - 9pm
Wed, 22 Feb 20236:30pmAGM & Weekly Rehearsal
Wed, 1 Mar 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 8 Mar 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 15 Mar 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 22 Mar 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 29 Mar 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 5 Apr 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 12 Apr 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 19 Apr 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 26 Apr 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 3 May 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 10 May 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 17 May 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 24 May 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Wed, 31 May 20236:30pmWeekly Rehearsal